Roinn B Schools Finalists 2015

10th Annual Richie Young U12 Tournament Details

click here for details of this years competition

Richie Young B Final Winners 2015



Club News

  • Newsletter 16th June Maura Young presents the Richie Young Shield to Dunnamaggin Captain Denis Walsh Junior AThe junior A team had 2 matches recently, first game was vs The Rower but the ...
    Posted 16 Jun 2015, 15:33 by Tullogher Rosbercon
  • Newsletter - 27th May ExamsBest of luck to all members who are doing public exams over the coming weeks. Minor and U16 leagues resume the end of June when all the exams are ...
    Posted 27 May 2015, 12:43 by Tullogher Rosbercon
  • Newsletter 11th May U14s at Feile in Thomastown last weekIntermediate League The intermediate team played Thomastown in the 2nd round of the Intermediate League on Saturday last in Inistioge. After losing the ...
    Posted 12 May 2015, 00:31 by Tullogher Rosbercon
  • Newsletter 24th April Kilkenny MinorsBest of luck to Conor Hennessy who has been picked to play half-forward on the Kilkenny minor team on Saturday next. The Minor's are playing Wexford ...
    Posted 24 Apr 2015, 13:58 by Tullogher Rosbercon
  • Newsletter 8th April U16 Hurling LeagueThe U16 hurlers opened their Roinn B league campaign playing St Martins in Muckalee on Monday evening. St Martins got 2 early goals in the 1st quarter ...
    Posted 8 Apr 2015, 14:41 by Tullogher Rosbercon
Showing posts 1 - 5 of 151. View more »

Development Draw

  • May 2015

    Winners of May 2015 Draw

    (held in the Clubhouse on 26th May 2015)

    1st Prize of €500  Brigid Grennan, Ballycurran   Promoter:  Paddy Grennan
    2nd Prize of €200  Jack Ryan, Glentiroe          Promoter:       Jack Ryan
    3rd – 6th  Prize of €100
        3  Willie John & Michael Murphy, Brownsford  Promoter:  Tom Murphy
        4  John & Stephanie Connolly, Ballykenna     Promoter:   Eamonn Cotterell
        5  Mickey Curran, Hoodsgrove                 Promoter:  Jack Ryan 
        6  Pat Lawlor, Tinneranny                    Promoter:   Donie Lyng

    7th – 10th  Prize of €50
          7  Breda & Stephen Mullally, Ballyconnaught   Promoter:    Shem Cummins
          8  John & Georgina Murphy, Brownsford         Promoter: John Murphy (Castle)
          9  Mark Malone, Tullogher                     Promoter:  John Murphy (Castle)
         10  John & Margaret Mullally, Ballyeden        Promoter:  Eoin Mullally

    Next Draw: 
    8.30 pm on Tuesday, 30th June 2015 (Clubhouse)

    Posted 27 May 2015, 05:36 by Tullogher Rosbercon
  • April 2015

    Tullogher Rosbercon Development Draw - April 2015

    1st Prize of €500  John Lyng, Shanbogh

    2nd Prize of €200 Helen Ryan, Listerlin 

    3rd – 6th  Prize of €100

            Patrick Grennan, Ballycurran

            Basil Glennon, Listerlin

            Robert & Eileen Forristal, Shanbogh

            Catherine Forristal, Shanbogh

    7th – 10th  Prize of €50

               Martin Bookle, Listerlin

               Donie Lyng, Shanbogh

               Darran Taylor, Ballykenna

               John Kent, Ballyreddy

    Next Draw:  8.30 pm on Tuesday, 26th May 2015 (Clubhouse)

    Posted 11 May 2015, 05:40 by Tullogher Rosbercon
Showing posts 1 - 2 of 38. View more »