News‎ > ‎

Christmas Draw Winners

posted 23 Dec 2016, 04:42 by Tullogher Rosbercon

1st. Kevin Murphy Brownsford - Seller Eddie O' Sullivan 

2nd. Donie Cody Glenmore - Seller Jim Ryan 

3rd. Bridget Mai Murphy Ballyfoile - Seller Eddie O' Sullivan 

4th. Damain Ryan - Seller Eamon Cotterell 

5th. Catrina Hennessy Tinneranny - Seller Parish Pump 

6th. Liam Doyle Knocktopher - Seller Eddie O' Sullivan 

7th. Joan Ryan Ballycurran - Seller Paddy Grennan 

8th. TJ Autofactors New Ross - Seller Eddie O' Sullivan 

9th. Mary Grennan Ballycurran - Seller Paddy Grennan 

10. Margaret Ryan Guilcough No. 4 - Seller John Ryan 

11th. Kevin Murphy Brownsford - Seller Eddie O' Sullivan 

Many thanks to all who supported our annual Christmas Draw and to our sellers many thanks for your continued your support, it is much appreciated.

Thanks also to Brendan Grace at the Parish Pump for the use of his facilities.

We wish you all a very Happy Christmas and Best Wishes for 2017.