News‎ > ‎

U16 League Champions

posted 2 Nov 2011, 06:32 by Unknown user   [ updated 2 Nov 2011, 06:35 ]
Congratulations to the U16 team on winning the League Final to complete the League Championship double. They beat Tullaroan by 2-8 to 1-4 in Bennetsbridge on Saturday 15th October 2011
Backrow left to right,
Billy McGrath(Trainer), Tony Cotterell (Selector), Anthony Cotterell, Liam Walsh, Chris McKeown, Rory Byrne, Paudie Mcgrath, Jack Byrne,
Richie Power, Conor Purcell, Billy Ryan, Cian O’Donoghue, Kevin Hennessey, Donnacha O’Connor, John Ryan (Selector & Juvenile Chairman)
Front Row left to right
Jason Shiely, Daire Mcgrath, Sean Murray, Mark Forristal, Paudie Walsh, Stephen Lawlor, Richard Gill, Tarek O’Connor, Conor Hennessey