Development Draw‎ > ‎

April Winners

posted 1 May 2017, 03:53 by Tullogher Rosbercon


Tullogher Rosbercon Development Draw 2016 – 2019


Winners of April 2017 Draw

(held in the Clubhouse on 25th April 2017)



1st Prize of €250  

               Brendan Grace, Parish Pump, Rosbercon        

                                                 Promoter:  Jack Ryan

2nd Prize of €100 

              Maura O’Neill, Ballyreddy                 

                                                 Promoter:  John Murphy (B)  

3rd Prize of €100

              Michael Lyng, The Rower                                                       

                                                  Promoter: John Barron

4th – 7th  Prize of €50

                                4  John & Margaret Barron, Brownsford

                                                            Promoter: John Barron

                                5  Helen Fitzgerald, Glenballyvalley

                                                            Promoter:  Tom Murphy

                                6 Walter Walsh, Brownstown

                                                            Promoter:  John Walsh

                                7  Paddy Ryan, Listerlin

                                                            Promoter: Paddy Ryan





Next Draw: 

8.00 pm on Tuesday, 30th May (Clubhouse)