Development Draw‎ > ‎

February 2015

posted 1 Mar 2015, 14:00 by Tullogher Rosbercon
Winners of February 2015 Draw, held in the Clubhouse on 24th February 2015

1st Prize of €500   Richard & Breda Aylward, Mullinakill            Promoter:  Micheal Bookle

2nd Prize of €200  Catriona Ryan, Listerlin                        Promoter:    Wally Ryan

3rd – 6th  Prize of €100
3  Maura O’Neill, Ballyreddy                    Promoter:  John Murphy (Ballyreddy)
4  Willie Purcell, New Ross                     Promoter:   John Murphy (Castle)
5  Eamonn & Josie Cotterell, Ballykenna         Promoter:    Eamonn Cotterell
6  John Murphy, Ballyreddy                      Promoter:  John Murphy 

7th – 10th  Prize of €50
7  Martin Roche, Tinneranny                     Promoter:    John Grennan
8  Nicholas & Teresa Dollard, Smithstown        Promoter: Eamonn Phelan
9  John Ryan, Ballycurran                       Promoter:  John Ryan
10  Derek Furness, Raheen    Promoter:  Bob Forristal