Development Draw‎ > ‎

January Winners

posted 10 Feb 2017, 03:39 by Tullogher Rosbercon

Tullogher Rosbercon Development Draw 2016 – 2019

Winners of January 2017 Draw

(held in the Clubhouse on 31st January 2017)

1st Prize of €250   

                   John Ryan, Ballycurran              

                                                      Promoter:  John Ryan

2nd Prize of €100  

                   Mossy & Eileen Connell, Shanbogh             

                                                      Promoter:Joan Handrick    

3rd Prize of €100

                    John Walsh, Brownstown                                                  

                                                       Promoter: John Walsh

4th – 7th  Prize of €50

    4  Brian Aylward, Shanbogh

                                                        Promoter: Bob Forristal 

    5  Anthony Connick, Millbanks

                                                       Promoter:  John Murphy (C)

    6 Moling Cotterell, Ballykenna

                                                        Promoter: Mark O’Brien  

    7  John Healy, Brownstown

                                                         Promoter:John Walsh 

Next Draw:  

8.00 pm on Tuesday, 28th February (Clubhouse)