Development Draw‎ > ‎

July Winners

posted 30 Jul 2016, 13:45 by Tullogher Rosbercon

Tullogher Rosbercon Development Draw 2013 – 2016

Winners of July 2016 Draw

(held in the Clubhouse on 26th July 2016)

1st Prize of €500   

                                 Eily Rigby, Tullogher

                                                            Promoter:  Shem Cummins

2nd Prize of €200  

                           Richard & Breda Aylward, Mullinakill       

                                                            Promoter:   Micheal Bookle 

3rd – 6th  Prize of €100

    3  Peter Ryan, Darbystown

                                                            Promoter:  Jim Ryan

    4  Mary Fitzgerald, Coolnahaw

                                                            Promoter:   Mary Fitzgerald

    5  Brigid Healy, Brownstown

                                                            Promoter:    John Walsh

    6  Willie Ryan, Guilcough

                                                            Promoter:   John Grennan

7th – 10th  Prize of €50

      7  Robert Forristal (Jr), Shanbogh

                                                           Promoter: Bob Forristal  

      8  Victor Cooney, Brownsford

                                                            Promoter: John Barron

      9  Jim Power, Brownstown

                                                            Promoter:  John Walsh

10  Brian Aylward, Shanbogh

                                                             Promoter:  Bob Forristal

Next Draw:  

8.30 pm on Tuesday, 30th August 2016 (Clubhouse)