Development Draw‎ > ‎

March 2016

posted 1 Apr 2016, 11:45 by Tullogher Rosbercon

Winners of March 2016 Draw
(held in the Clubhouse on 29th March 2016)

1st Prize of €500  
                                Michael Lyng, The Rower
                                                            Promoter:  John Barron
2nd Prize of €200 
                                Darran Taylor, Ballykenna 
                                                            Promoter:    Eamonn Cotterell
3rd – 6th  Prize of €100
    3  Richard Dollard, Smithstown
                                                            Promoter:  Mark O’Brien
    4  Andrew Nevin, Slievecorrig
                                                            Promoter:   John Murphy (Ballyreddy)
    5  Moling (Jr) Cotterell, Ballykenna
                                                            Promoter:    John Grennan
    6  Paddy & Paraic Ryan, Glentiroe
                                                            Promoter:   John Ryan

7th – 10th  Prize of €50
      7  James Cummins, Tullogher
                                                           Promoter:    Shem Cummins
      8  Liz McGovern, New Ross
                                                            Promoter: Jack Ryan
      9  Sean Roche, Garrandaragh
                                                            Promoter: Eamonn Cotterell
10  Paddy & Mary Gaule, Slievecorrig
      Promoter:  Paddy Gaule