Development Draw‎ > ‎

May Winners

posted 2 Jun 2017, 11:42 by Tullogher Rosbercon

Tullogher Rosbercon Development Draw 2016 – 2019


Winners of May 2017 Draw

(held in the Clubhouse on 30th May 2017)



1st Prize of €250  

                              Nick O’Brien, Rosbercon  

                                                            Promoter:  Donie Lyng

2nd Prize of €100 

                                Walter Walsh, Brownstown

                                                            Promoter:  John Walsh  

3rd Prize of €100

                                  Matt O’Brien, Shanbogh                                   

                                                             Promoter: Matt O’Brien

4th – 7th  Prize of €50

                                4  Michael Lyng, The Rower


                                5  Paddy Ryan, Listerlin

                                                            Promoter:   Paddy Ryan

                                6 Paddy Heffernan, Ballyneale

                                                            Promoter: John Murphy   

                                7  Elenor Ryan, Listerlin

                                                            Promoter: Paddy Ryan





Next Draw: 

8.00 pm on Tuesday, 27th June (Clubhouse)