11th Richie Young U12 Tournament 2016

Click here for details

Last years presentation to Dunnamaggin

U10s at Dunmore



Club News

  • Camogie Club Fashion Show
    Posted 1 Apr 2016, 11:57 by Tullogher Rosbercon
  • Newsletter 21st December   Merry Christmas The club would like to wish all the members a Merry Christmas and a Prosperous New Year. We would like thank all the members for their support of ...
    Posted 21 Dec 2015, 14:13 by Tullogher Rosbercon
  • U6 Hurling Starts Monday 7th Dec 7pm – 8pm in Good Counsel College Children will need a helmet (available from club for €45) and trainers for indoor hurling, indoor hurls will be ...
    Posted 2 Dec 2015, 00:41 by Tullogher Rosbercon
  • Newsletter 28th Oct Liam McCarthy Cup VisitThe Liam McCarthy cup will be in the clubhouse and parish on Friday 13th November. Full details later.Development Draw ResultsWinners of October 2015 Draw ...
    Posted 28 Oct 2015, 11:41 by Tullogher Rosbercon
  • Newsletter 6th Oct  U10's in Slieverue tournament U9's at Kilmacow's  tournamentIntermediate ChampionshipThe Intermediates had 2 championship games over the last few weeksThe 1st round was against The ...
    Posted 6 Oct 2015, 14:41 by Tullogher Rosbercon
Showing posts 1 - 5 of 161. View more »

Development Draw

  • March 2016

    Winners of March 2016 Draw
    (held in the Clubhouse on 29th March 2016)

    1st Prize of €500  
                                    Michael Lyng, The Rower
                                                                Promoter:  John Barron
    2nd Prize of €200 
                                    Darran Taylor, Ballykenna 
                                                                Promoter:    Eamonn Cotterell
    3rd – 6th  Prize of €100
        3  Richard Dollard, Smithstown
                                                                Promoter:  Mark O’Brien
        4  Andrew Nevin, Slievecorrig
                                                                Promoter:   John Murphy (Ballyreddy)
        5  Moling (Jr) Cotterell, Ballykenna
                                                                Promoter:    John Grennan
        6  Paddy & Paraic Ryan, Glentiroe
                                                                Promoter:   John Ryan

    7th – 10th  Prize of €50
          7  James Cummins, Tullogher
                                                               Promoter:    Shem Cummins
          8  Liz McGovern, New Ross
                                                                Promoter: Jack Ryan
          9  Sean Roche, Garrandaragh
                                                                Promoter: Eamonn Cotterell
    10  Paddy & Mary Gaule, Slievecorrig
          Promoter:  Paddy Gaule

    Posted 1 Apr 2016, 11:45 by Tullogher Rosbercon
  • February 2016

    Winners of February 2016 Draw
    (held in the Clubhouse on 1st March 2016)

    1st Prize of €500  
                                     John & Caithleen Cotterell, Ballykenna
                                                                Promoter:  Eamonn Cotterell
    2nd Prize of €200 
                                      Joe Murphy, Ballyfoyle
                                                                Promoter:    Eddie O’Sullivan
    3rd – 6th  Prize of €100
        3  Caroline Doherty, Millbanks
                                                                Promoter:  John Murphy (C)
        4  Tommy & Anna Grennan, Ballycurran
                                                                Promoter:   Paddy Grennan
        5   Kathleen Hayden, Kilkenny
                                                                Promoter:   Bob Forristal
        6  Catriona Ryan, Listerlin
                                                                Promoter:   Wally Ryan

    7th – 10th  Prize of €50
          7  Elenor Ryan, Listerlin
                                                               Promoter:   Paddy Ryan
          8  Darran Taylor, Ballykenna
                                                                Promoter: Eamonn Cotterell
          9  Ray Flynn, Mile Bush
                                                                Promoter:  Martin Ryan
        10   Sean Roche, Garrandaragh
                                                                Promoter:  Eamonn Cotterell

    Posted 1 Apr 2016, 11:47 by Tullogher Rosbercon
Showing posts 1 - 2 of 48. View more »