Home‎ > ‎

Club Fixtures

 

Michael Lyng Motors Intermediate Hurling League Group B

Date

Time

Venue

 

 

Opposition

Fri 26th Apr

19:00

Slieverue

T / R

v

Mullinavat

Sat 11th May

19:30

St. Johns Park

T / R

v

Emeralds

Sat 18th May

19:30

Glenmore

T / R

v

Rower Inistioge

Sun 14th Jul

19:00

Bennettsbridge

T / R

v

St Lachtain’s

Fri 26th Jul

TBC

Kilmacow

T / R

v

Glenmore

 

Michael Lyng Motors Aylward Cup Hurling League Group A

Date

Time

Venue

 

 

Opposition

Tue 18th Jun

19:30

Tullogher

T / R

v

Danesfort

Tue 25th Jun

19:30

Larchfield

T / R

v

James Stephens

Tue 02nd Jul

19:30

Gowran

T / R

v

Young Irelands

Tue 16th Jul

19:30

Tullogher

T / R

v

O’Loughlin Gaels

Tue 06th Aug

19:30

Tullogher

T / R

v

Mullinavat

 

Iverk Produce South Junior A Hurling League Group B

Date

Time

Venue

 

 

Opposition

Sun 24th Mar

13:00

Ballinkillen

T / R

v

Ballinkillen

Sat 13th Apr

18:00

Tullogher

T / R

v

Carrickshock

Sun 4th May

19:00

Glenmore

T / R

v

Glenmore

 

Iverk Produce South Junior A Hurling Championship

Date

Time

Venue

 

 

Opposition

Sun 16th Jun

13:00

Tullogher

T / R

v

Carrickshock

Sun 30th Jun

13:00

Glenmore

T / R

v

Glenmore

Sat 06th Jul

19:00

Tullogher

T / R

v

Thomastown

Sat 20th Jul

19:00

Inistioge

T / R

v

Rower Inistioge

Tue 30th Jul

19:30

Tullogher

T / R

v

Ballyhale Shamrocks

Sun 04th Aug

19:00

Kilmacow

T / R

v

Kilmacow

Sat 10th Aug

TBC

Quarter Final

Sat 17th Aug

TBC

Semi Final

Sun 25th Aug

TBC

South Final

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2012
 

Michael Lyng Motors Intermediate Hurling League Group 1 2012

Round  Date Time  Venue Team 1   Team 2
1 Sunday 29 April 14:00 Bennetsbridge Tullogher Rosbercon  v St. Patrick's
2 Sunday 13 May 14:00 Bennetsbridge Tullogher Rosbercon  v Conahy Shamrocks
3 Saturday 19 May 19:30 Gowran Tullogher Rosbercon  v St. Lachtain's
4 Saturday 14 July 19:30 Inistioge Tullogher Rosbercon  v Young Irelands
5 Friday 20th July 19:30 Palmerstown Tullogher Rosbercon  v Emeralds
 
 

Aylward Cup Hurling League 2012

Round  Date Time  Venue Team 1   Team 2
1 Thursday 31st May 19:30 Tullogher Tullogher Rosbercon  v James Stephens
2 Thursday 7th June 19:30 Tullogher Tullogher Rosbercon  v Glenmore
3 Wed 13th June 19:30 Dunnamaggin Dunnamaggin  v Tullogher Rosbercon
4 Thursday 21st June 19:30         Tullogher Tullogher Rosbercon  v Mooncoin
5 Thursday 28th June 19:30 Inistioge Rower Inistioge  v Tullogher Rosbercon
 

Iverk Produce South Junior A Hurling League 2012

Round  Date Time  Venue Team 1   Team 2
1 Sat 24th March Tullogher Tullogher Rosbercon  v Glenmore
3 Sat 31st March Ballinkillen Tullogher Rosbercon  v Ballinkileen
4 Sunday 22nd April Tullogher Tullogher Rosbercon  v Mullinavat
5 Friday 4th May Hugginstown Carrickshock  v Tullogher Rosbercon
Semi Final Wed 23rd May
Final  Thursday 31st May  
 

Iverk Produce South Junior A Hurling Championship 2012

Round  Date Time  Venue Team 1   Team 2
1 Friday 08th June 19:30 Ballyhale Ballyhale Shamrocks  v Tullogher Rosbercon
2 Saturday 16th June 19:30 Tullogher Tullogher Rosbercon  v Piltown
3 Fri 06 Jul 2012 19:30 Mullinavat Mullinavat  v Tullogher Rosbercon
1/4 Final Fri 27 July 2012 TBC TBC TBC  v TBC
Semi Final Sat 11 Aug 2012 TBC TBC TBC  v TBC
Final  Sun 19 Aug 2012 TBC TBC TBC  v TBC